winda winanti

10 things I love about winda winanti:

1. smart. smart people always love other smart people, don’t we?😛

2. organized. she’s organized, while I’m a mess :))

3. realist, but a big dreamer. I don’t know why these two opposite sides can come together😛

4. “good sense of humor”. she always appreciates my good sense of humor :))

5. thinks the unthinkable. people say out of the box, but I think it’s unthinkable, hehe

6. knows me well. she knows me better than myself, such an irony, hahaha

7. perfectionist. everything must be perfect, like me, LoL

8.  talkative. OMG, we can’t let us be quiet for just one sec!

9. she loves me🙂

10. and more.. I think I’m not a good writer because I can’t find the perfect word for the tenth😛

About Prasetyo Andy W.
Mobile technology, social media, and other awesomeness enthusiast. Tech savvy. Software engineer. In love with photography and travelling.

One Response to winda winanti

  1. windawinanti says:

    walaupun postingan ini setelah postingan ku (jadi ini ideku duluan), tapi tetep aja aku sangat terharu bacanya..
    makasi ya cupii..
    i luv u!

Leave a Reply

